School of Engineering

Contact

Address and Phone

School of Engineering
P.O Box 1026
SE-551 11 Jönköping
Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)36 10 10 00
Fax: +46 (0)36 10 05 98

Visiting Address

University Campus, Building E
Gjuterigatan 5
Jönköping

Dean's Office

Dean
Mats Jägstam
+46 (0)36-10 15 40
vd@jth.hj.se

Vice Dean
Kristina Säfsten
+46 (0)36-10 16 39
kristina.safsten@jth.hj.se

Executive Secretary
Annika Gustafson
+46 (0)36-10 15 21
annika.gustafson@jth.hj.se

Director of Administration
Peter Hugoson
+46 (0)36-10 15 34
peter.hugoson@jth.hj.se

Press

Marie Einemo
+46 (0)36-10 19 29
marie.einemo@hs.hj.se

Education, Research and Doctoral Programmes

Head of Education
Patrik Cannmo
+46 (0)36-10 16 54
patrik.cannmo@jth.hj.se

Head of Research
Magnus Granström
+46 (0)702-10 96 20
magnus.granstrom@jth.hj.se

Head of Doctoral Programmes
Kristina Säfsten
+46 (0)36-10 16 39
kristina.safsten@jth.hj.se

Research Coordinator
Ingrid Wadskog
+46 (0)36-10 16 50
ingrid.wadskog@jth.hj.se

International Office

International Student Co-ordinator
Anna Rönnecke
anna.ronnecke@jth.hj.se

International Student Co-ordinator
Andrea Wagner
andrea.wagner@jth.hj.se

International Student Co-ordinator
Marie Einemo
marie.einemo@jth.hj.se

Marketing Communicator
Contact Master's Students
Anders Wadell
anders.wadell@jth.hj.se

Business and Society

Monica Hjelmåker
+46 (0)36-10 15 41
+46 (0)708-22 91 49
monica.hjelmaker@jth.hj.se

Cooperation
Torbjörn Matsson
+46 (0)36-10 15 43

Study Counselling

Mona Sörman
+46 (0)36-10 19 16
mona.sorman@hs.hj.se

Marketing

Anders Wadell
+46 (0)36-10 15 48
anders.wadell@hs.hj.se

Web

Oskar Pollack
+46 (0)36-10 11 88
oskar.pollack@hs.hj.se

International Recruitment

Tomas Bengtsson
+46 (0)36-10 17 14
tomas.bengtsson@hs.hj.se

Internationalization

Anna Rönnecke
+46 (0)36-10 15 45
anna.ronnecke@hs.hj.se

Content checked / updated 2014-08-19